brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




LONG Questionaire

2001-12-27 4:35 p.m.

I saw this at TopazGirl's!

Name: Leah

Location: Texas

Nickname: Mlia

Nationality: American

Grade: Muhahahahahaha

GPA: Again, Muhahahahaha

Gender: F

Birthday: 2-27-68

Zodiac sign: Pisces

Chinese Zodiac: No Clue

Pets: 3 Beloved Cats - Cali, Zoe and Luci

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Length: Med

Dyed?: Not now

Screen Name: brile or mlia

Roomates: DH and 3 furbabies

Car: Mitsubishi Galant

Bed Time: Whenever I can't keep my eyes opens

Were you named after anyone?: Two songs - Leah Michelle

Do you find yourself attractive? Eh I guess

Do you think you are cute? Eh I guess

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? Married

Where do you shop the most? I LOVE Walmart

Do you think your fashion is cool? If I had the money to think about it - it might be cool.

Do you have any piercings? 3 in one ear, 2 in the other

Do you have any tattoos? Yes

Do you do drugs? NO

Do you drink? Occasionally a glass of wine or a margarita but it's not a regular aspect of my daily routine

What kind of shampoo and conditioner do you use? Matrix Biolage

What sport do you play (do)? Exercise - NO WAY!

What are you most scared of? Not being a mom!

How many phones in your house? 5

How many TV's do you have in your house? 1

What are you listening to right now?: The sound of flourescent lighting

What book(s) are you reading now? My Bible and a trashy romance

Who are you talking to right now? Diaryland

Do you have your own phone line? Well yeah

What clothes do you sleep in? Tshirt

Who is the last person who called you? DH

If you could have 1 wish what would it be? To be a mom!

Who's the hottest guy/girl in your school? OK a teenager wrote this right?

If you could change anything about yourself what would it be? My weight

Who do you really hate? No one. Hate gets me no where

Do you wish on stars? Nope

What's on your mouse pad? Nothing

If you were making a movie about yourself, who would play you? Julia Roberts (I can't dream right?)

Do you like your handwriting? Yes

Whom do you admire? Jesus, my pastor, my friends who are dealing with infertility

What is the #1 priority in your life? Serving Christ

Any bad habits? Popping my joints and I tend to get frustrated easily

What store would you never be caught dead in? Lane Bryant - They have no concept of clothes for plus sized women

If you were another person, would you be friends WITH you? Sure

Have you ever told a secret you swore you wouldn't tell? Ages ago for a good reason

Do looks matter? Tp a degree

Do you pray? Yes

Have you ever met anyone famous? No

Do you think there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow? Uh NO!

Are you trendy? No

What do you do to vent anger? Scream! And write in my journal

Are you passive or aggressive? Passive has NEVER described me!

Who is your second family? DH's family and friends from NJ

Do you trust others easily? NOPE

What was your favorite toy as a child? My Merlin

What class in school did you think is totally useless? English Literature

Do you like sappy love songs? Sometimes

Have you ever intentionally hurt someone? Yes

Do you like sarcasm? Well I don't like it when I am the recipient

Do you feel understood most of the time? Heck no

Have you thought seriously about committing suicide? Yes - before I was saved

Do you know what 'sctief' is? Who cares?

Could you be a vegetarian? Nope

Would you ever bungee jump? Yes

Do you untie your shoes every time you take them off? Never

What are you worried about right now? IVF not working

Do you ever wear overalls? Nope

Do you think you are strong? Oh yea

Worst feeling in the world? Being alone

Best feeling in the world? The thought of being a mom

What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning? No it's too early!

How many rings before you answer the phone? I seldom answer the phone

Future children's names? Caden Samuel Lee and Seth Daniel Wyatt or Salem Ruth Rhena and Brenna Maye Michelle

What is most important in life? Being saved and my family

Do you like to drive fast? I used too. One bad wreck solved that

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?: No

What type was your first car? Dodge Dart

If you could meet one person dead or alive? My father

Do you eat the stems of broccoli? Yep

If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be? SAHM

Would you dye your hair any color? Not any color

What's under your bed? Nothing it's on the floor

Get along with parents? Yes

Who have you been friends with the longest? Noone I don't make friends easily

What are you thinking right now? That this is WAY too long

What's the background of your computer? Snowflakes

Can you sing? Yes

What is your good luck charm? Don't believe in luck

Most embarrassing CD? Vanilla Ice and Britney Spears

The nicest things someone has done for you? Send me an email when I am down! And Brian is always coming up with sweet things.

Best thing that happened to you today? Well it wasn't filling out this quiz

Favorites:

Color: Purple

Band: Third Day

Movie: Star Wars

Candy: Reese's

TV show: ER and The Pretender

Food(s): Spicy Mexican

Fast food restaurant: Taco Bueno

Place: My Bed

Holiday: Christmas

Thing to do on a weekend: Sleep

Number: 3

Scent: Cinnamon

Ice Cream Flavor: Rocky Road

Popsicle: fudgesicle

OK I am a party pooper. Sorry! But I deleted the rest. It was too long for my aggravated mood today!

October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004