brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




Things Are Good

2001-11-21 12:07 p.m.

I love the chiropractor. He makes me feel so much better. Today we talked and we are going to work out a deal on the acupuncture. I am going to setup a computer network in his new offices in a couple of weeks and help him get a webpage up. And in exchange he's going to give me acupuncture treatments. I am so excited. He's such a nice man and I totally trust him. He's a christian and I do believe God opened this door. I can bless him with my skills and in return he can bless me. Acupuncture is not covered by my insurance so we wouldn't have been able to afford it.

Today is a nice and relaxing day. I did an RR during my massage time at the chiro. It was wonderful. I am getting at least two RR's a week at the chiro but need more. But I will talk about that in my next M & B update which is past due.

Things are good. I am not totally at ease but my peace is coming back and my stress level is going down. I truly think it's a combination of prayer and meditation, the chiropractor, my meds and the M & B program.

We are leaving later today to pick up Korie and go to Brian's dad's for TG. It should be a nice and relaxing visit. Plus he has a hot tub! :) My hubby is in the living room listening to Third Day. He's in a good mood! He seldom listens to rock music - even Christian rock music!

October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004