brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




Baby Names

2002-04-03 12:39 p.m.

We've had names chosen forever! That happens when you try as long as we did to get pregnant! :) We are choosing 2 middle names - 1 bible name and 1 family names and all the names have special meanings. The first one under boys and girls is our first choice.

Boys:

Caden Samuel Lee - meaning Strong Warrior, God listened and healer. Lee is also my DH and my FIL's mn.

Wyatt Daniel Seth - meaning shelter, God is my judge and anointed. My DH prefers Seth Daniel Wyatt but I prefer Wyatt as a fn as that is my maiden name and my family line dies with me. If we have 2 boys we will seriously discuss that.

A 3rd Choice for a boy if Wyatt is really out is Aaron Daniel Wyatt. Aaron means inspired. I prefer Aaron as a fn as opposed to Seth.

Girls:

<

Salem Ruth Rhena - Salem is a Hebrew word for peace, friend and reborn. Rhena is my mom and sister's mn pronounced Renee.

Brenna Maye Michelle - Beacon, Pearl, close to God - Maye is my grandmother's mn and Michelle is mine and a variation of Michal in the bible.



October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004