brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




The sex of the twins!!!

2002-06-17 12:53 p.m.

It's so funny! I feel the babies move a lot right now. Especially when I am sitting at my desk. I can only imagine what it will feel like later on when I am actually feeling kicks! EEK!

I went to DFW this weekend. Went to a wedding, then to BRU, then to dinner with some friends. It was a blast. I came home Sunday SO tired though. And am still tired. Sigh! After July 1st no more trips for me though.

Well my U/S is tomorrow at noon central time. Wanna take a guess at what the sexes will be? If you guess tell me what you guessed in my guestbook! Also - underneath is a link that makes no sense. It was for a poll I created months ago for a website I did for a friend. Oh well! Don't let that confuse you! LOL. This is MY poll!

The Twins!!!

What will the sex of the twins be?



Current Results

Also - Here's a pic of my clock!!! I've been meaning to share it for ever. It was made in the late 1800's. It doesn't show a lot of detail like with the brass face and bevelled edges of the glass but it's simply beautiful!



October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004