brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




The Magazine Thief

2002-05-15 2:15 p.m.

My Nannie! She is something else! :) She's a spitfire, smokes like a choo choo train, but loves me to death and would do anything for me. She and mom are two of my biggest cloth diapering advocates. She is getting me a sewing machine this summer and we are going to try to make covers. We will see! :)

Well speaking of my Nan - my sister took her to the doctor on Monday and she was reading a magazine and it had an article on breastfeeding and talked about breast feeding twins at the same time.

It had a picture and a place to order a certian breastfeeding pillow so she stuck it my sister's purse so I could read it.

LOL. My sister was terrified that the magazine police were going to arrest her!!! :)

My Nan is 74 and has heart problems. Things like this really pin point to me how little time I have left with her in the grand scheme of things.

This is a pic of me and Nannie 9 years ago today (I just realized that) at my first wedding. Here's a pic of Nannie with my Papa.



October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004