brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




I feel better about it!

2001-09-24 10:28 a.m.

Well the weekend is over. Friday night wasn't too bad. Brian was still in a foul mood but we had 2 girls from the youth group staying with us so he was on his best behavior! (Picture me rolling my eyes here).

I went to bed at 10 pm! Saturday was a fun day. We had a bowl-a-thon with the youth group (Brian and I still didn't talk much but we weren't arguing) and that night we watched American History X from opposite ends of the couch! We normally cuddle! :/ Then we went to bed and there is a small hole on my side of the waterbed! :( So I went to sleep on the couch! He said he'd fix it today. We'll see.

Sunday was much better. We talked and he apologized and he really tried. We took the youth to Taco Bueno after church and then played hide n seek at the church. We went to dinner that night at Spaghetti Warehouse. It was nice to get out and talk and get away. Things aren't perfect but they are better. Poor guy! He just does't handle stress well!!! But I am feeling better about it all which is all I can change.

October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004