brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




Feeling Bluesy

2001-11-24 9:27 p.m.

Feeling alone. Sometimes do you ever feel totally alone and really not have a reason too. I mean, Brian and Korie are here and we've been busy but for most of the day I've been fighting that bluesy feeling I know so well. I am taking my meds and nothing new has really been happening but I know this feeling so well. I even went shopping. That's a true sign. It sounds comical but it is a sign for me. And to top it off I watched Bridget Jone's Diary (again) and Someone Like You. My God I cried at Someone Like You. That's pretty weird for me. I mean it's a good movie and all, but not really a tearjerker.

But how can I fix it and work through it when I don't know what's going on? This is when I miss Ms. Ware my counselor. Even though I have seen her in 4 years and have seen a different counselor for almost a year 3 years ago, I miss her. She knew just what to say and how to help me through something. But then again I second guess myself. Am I really doing well if I feel like I need her help 4 years later? I am so sick of this.

God please help me feel better about myself in general. I need your peace and your love.

October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004