brile.diaryland.com

a mother's love knows no bounds........

older
new
e-mail
about
book
host
design
salem's story
reads
rings
pregnancy

prev next




Breastfeeding Dream & More

2002-04-12 2:35 p.m.

I had a dream the other night that my twins were about 8 months (I guess) and one was a boy and he crawled over and reached under my shirt, latched on and began to eat.

My grandfather was there (who has been dead for 11 years but we were really close) and he patted me on the back and said good girl! You take care of that baby! :)

Thanks for the advice Mia and Sylvia! We can paint the baby bed. It's lead paint that's bad and it's illegal. One site did say to make sure the label said safe for children. HA! Brian didn't get out of it!!! LOL.

Brian called his grandmother to tell her we lost the 3rd baby and she said Thank God! That would have been horrible for ya'll to have three. This is the worse comment we've had but I get the impression people think it's a good thing. I mean I wasn't excited at first and it's not what I wanted but it was still our baby. It's like we don't have a right to grieve that loss cause two is perfect. And I am happy for my two! But geez people - have you heard of sensitivity?

October 11, 2006 - 2006-10-11
Back from Vacation - 2006-07-18
July 3, 2006 - 2006-07-04
Parenting is Hard - 2006-06-30
Update June 23, 2006 - 2006-06-23


(c)brile2001-2004